Events 2020


Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, we’re sorry to say all public events up until Mid July are cancelled. Clean-up day and the opening day walk will be rescheduled if we are able to put on events again by then. Check this page and social media for more updates as the season progresses and the situation evolves. Thank you for your patience!

  • Fri-Sun July 10-12: [SITE CLOSED] Shaman’s Dawn
  • Sat+Sun July 18-19: Rosendale Street Fest! Look for us there if it takes place this year.
  • Sat July 25: Taiko Masala
  • Sun August 9: Michael Hollis
  • Sat August 15: Catskill Mountain Gamelan
  • Sat August 29: Mamalama y Andes Manta
  • Sat Sept 12: 30th Annual Subterranean Poetry Festival
  • Wed-Fri Sept 23-25: [SITE CLOSED] Sun and Stone setup
  • Sat-Sun Sept 26-27 Sun and Stone Festival
  • Sat Oct 3: Dzieci Theatre’s MAKBET (evening performance)
  • Sun Oct 4: Dzieci Theatre’s MAKBET (Matinee)
  • Mon Oct 12: Indigenous People’s Day
  • Sun Oct 18: Fall Clean Up day
  • Sat Oct 31: Haunted Mine
  • Sun Nov 1: Haunted mine cleanup , winter prep

Month: Year:
« Prev February 2020 Next »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
            1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Category Key
 Event
 Festival
 General
 Pop-Up Event
 SITE CLOSED
 Walk & Talk