Events 2020


Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, we’re sorry to say all public events up until Mid July are cancelled. Clean-up day and the opening day walk will be rescheduled if we are able to put on events again by then. Check this page and social media for more updates as the season progresses and the situation evolves. Thank you for your patience!

  • Sat July 25: Taiko Masala
  • Sun August 9: Michael Hollis
  • Sat August 15: Catskill Mountain Gamelan
  • Sun August 16: Rosendale Mermaid Parade
  • Sat August 29: Mamalama y Andes Manta
  • Sat Sept 12: 30th Annual Subterranean Poetry Festival
  • Wed-Fri Sept 23-25: [SITE CLOSED] Sun and Stone setup
  • Sat-Sun Sept 26-27 Sun and Stone Festival
  • Sat Oct 3: Dzieci Theatre’s MAKBET (evening performance)
  • Sun Oct 4: Dzieci Theatre’s MAKBET (Matinee)
  • Mon Oct 12: Indigenous People’s Day
  • Sun Oct 18: Fall Clean Up day
  • Sat Oct 31: Haunted Mine
  • Sun Nov 1: Haunted mine cleanup , winter prep

Month: Year:
« Prev August 2020 Next »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
            1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
* Michael HollisMichael Hollis

Time: 3:00 pm

Guitarist and composer Michael Hollis and string quartet

10
11
12
13
14
15
* Catskill Mountain GamelanCatskill Mountain Gamelan

Time: 3:00 pm

Local-based Sundanese style gamelan plays traditional and new music in the WJM!

16
* 2020 Mermaid Parade2020 Mermaid Parade

Time: 1:00 pm


17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
* Mamalama Y Andes MantaMamalama Y Andes Manta

Time: 3:00 pm

Traditional Andean music from Andes Manta mixes with the spirit-filled unearthly music of Mamalama.

30
31
         
Category Key
 Event
 Festival
 General
 Pop-Up Event
 SITE CLOSED
 Walk & Talk